Collection of Poetry

All of the poems Iā€™ve written in one place

Becca CO šŸŒµ
Feb 11, 2024
Image Credit: Becca CO with Canva

Iā€™ve written a lot of poetry in the two years Iā€™ve been on Medium. I want to be kind and catalog my work for my poetry-loving readers. I was inspired to do this by Annie Trevaskis, who wrote a humorous (but serious) article on why writers should organize their profile pages.

My Poetry on Medium

44 stories
Image of bare tree line on a river.
A dead tree with branches next to it and ā€œI love youā€ spray painted in black letters on the trunk.

Thanks for sifting through my poetry. I hope you find some gems. You can read Annieā€™s article here.

--

--

Becca CO šŸŒµ

Autistic | Survivorā€”I write about how life's challenges affect livingā€”NF & poetry are my niches. Editor for Black Bear. https://www.instagram.com/becca_collora/